Contact Us

If you would like to contact us, please send an email to:

Alternatively, you could give us a like and follow us on Facebook:

Check out our Facebook page

How to join

If you would like to become a member of the Carmarthen Civic Society, please print the membership form in your language of choice.

Membership Form (2018) English

Return your completed form to:

Mrs W Evans
2 Derwen Fechan
SA31 3QA

Membership Costs

Adult: £5.00 per year

Couple: £8.00 per year

Under 18: £0.50 per year

Business: £5.00 per year

Life Membership: £25.00

Carmarthen Civic Society Officers 2019/20

Mary Thorley, Chairperson
Iris Owen, Vice-Chairperson
Huw Iorwerth, Secretary
Wendy Evans, Treasurer
Lee Whatley, Publicity Officer

Carmarthen Civic Society Executive Committee 2019/20

Nigel Evans, Jeremy John, Carole Jones, Linda Jones, Jonathan Lewis, Janice Power, Julie Rees, Peter Rowland, Brian Rowlands, Ralph Siggery, Molly Thomas, Trefor Thorpe.

County Council nominee: Cllr Peter Hughes-Griffiths;

Town Council nominee: Cllr Matthew Thomas;

Chamber of Trade Rep: Neil James